Tszyu vs Hogan live stream: start time, PPV, how to watch the boxing from anywhere Tim Tszyu will fight Dennis Hogan for the WBO super welterweight belt on Wednesday, 31st March 2021. The 10-round title fight – dubbed the Steel City Showdown – is set to be one of the biggest grudge-matches in Aussie boxing history, so you won't want to miss it. Follow our handy guide to get yourself a Tszyu v Hogan live stream from anywhere in the world. Seconds out! The pair will meet at the Newcastle Entertainment Centre in Newcastle, New South Wales, on Wednesday. The ringwalks aren't expected to get underway until 11pm Aussie time (1pm British Summer Time). The weight limit will be 154 pounds (11 stone or 69.8kg). There's still some argy-bargy over sponsorship deals, with Hogan insistent on displaying his sponsor, PointsBet, despite a clash with the promoter's preferred gambling sponsor, SportsBet. "I don't care," Hogan told reporters this week. "I'll be wearing them, or I won't be there.... I'm not coming out unless I've got my sponsors on [my shorts]." We'll see. It shouldn't prevent the fight going ahead. Unless you've been living under an Uluru-sized rock, you'll be aware that Tim Tszyu, 26, is one of the hottest properties in Aussie boxing. He might be the less experienced in this battle, but he steps into the ring with an undefeated record of 17 wins, 0 loses and 0 draws (13 of those wins came by way of knock out). His opponent, 32-year-old Brisbane-based Irishman Dennis "Hurricane" Hogan, made his professional debut a full 5 years and 8 months before Tszyu. Consequently, he's fought 158 more professional rounds (233 to Tszyu's 75). Tszyu is ranked No.1 by WBC while Hogan is ranked No.10. Ready for the biggest super welterweight clash of 2021? Make sure you know how to watch a Tszyu v Hogan live stream from anywhere in the world. How to live stream Tszyu vs Hogan Tszyu vs Hogan is exclusively a pay-per-view event on Foxtel and Aussie streaming service Kayo Sports. The good news is that you don’t need to subscribe to Kayo to see it – anyone can order the bout for AU$59.95. The bad news is that by 'anyone' we mean anyone in Australia. Going to be outside Oz this Wednesday? You'll need to use a VPN to access the Kayo Sports without being blocked. We recommend you try ExpressVPN, which comes with a risk-free 30-day free trial. Fair dinkum. Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan live stream: How to watch the super-welterweight boxing clash online from anywhere Steadily building up a reputation as a fighter to watch within his homeland, Tszyu, came to worldwide attention after beating fellow Aussie and former WBO champ Jeff Horn last year. The son of light-welterweight legend Kostya, Tszyu, last stepped into the ring back in December, rapidly dispatching New Zealander Bowyn Morgan in impressive style with a first-round knockout. The 26-year-old's performances now put him in line for a title challenge against current WBO super-welterweight titleholder Brian Castano. In Tszyu's way of that objective tonight is Brisbane-based Irish fighter Dennis Hogan, an experienced hand written off by many, yet who still holds genuine title aspirations of his own, despite having not fought for nearly a year and a half. Hogan, 36, was widely felt to have done enough to have beaten Jaime Munguia in their April 2019 WBO world super welterweight title fight, only to fall foul of a controversial split points decision. The Hurricane's last fight was a second title shot back in December 2019, this time for the WBC Middleweight crown against Jermall Charlo, which ended in a TKO defeat. Read on to find out how to watch the Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan fight no matter where you are in the world. Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan: When and where? This huge fight is set to take place this Wednesday at the Newcastle Entertainment Centre in New South Wales, Australia. The undercard is set to start at around 7pm AEDT local time / 9am GMT / 4am ET / 1am PT with ring walks for the main event expected at around 10.30pm AEDT local time / 12.30pm GMT / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT. Live stream Tszyu vs Hogan in Australia Watch Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan online from outside of Australia Though it's simple for those in Australia to get a live stream of Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan, it's not so quite so straightforward for those outside of the region. Those not in Oz will likely run into problems when trying to stream domestic coverage online from abroad as it's likely to be geo-blocked. That's where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can be a lifesaver. They allow you to virtually change the location of your laptop, tablet, or mobile to one that's back in your home country, letting you watch as if you were back there. VPNs are incredibly easy to use and have the added benefit of giving you a further layer of security when surfing the web. There are lots of options, and we recommend ExpressVPN as our #1 pick due to its speed, security and ease of use. It can be used on a vast array of operating systems and devices (e.g. iOS, Android, Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, Roku, games consoles, etc). Sign up for ExpressVPN now now and enjoy a 49% discount and 3 months FREE with an annual subscription. Or give it a try with its 30-day money back guarantee. Looking for other options? Here are some of the best VPN deals available right now.